Username: Stay Logged In

Password:  

Add Beeunique on Twitter & Facebook

Please help us spread the word about Beeunique. You can add us on Beeunique Facebook and on Twitter @Beeunique

Author Topic: New User? Post in here to access the Forum  (Read 6684 times)  Share 

Offline SJ_R

• Thanks Received: 0
  • Current Colour: Yellow/Orange Bleach Job
Re: New User? Post in here to access the Forum
« Reply #125 on: 15 Feb 15 / 02:23 AM »
Salutations! I'm Stef, and I've been dying my hair for about eight years or so. I live/work with my parents at our B&B in Scotland, I have a rabbit and a hamster whom are crazy and adorable. I love my hair and I'm looking forward to learning and making friends here!

Offline GodaNails

« Reply #126 on: 15 Feb 15 / 01:35 PM »
Hi, My name is Goda. I'm here to get some good ideas on how to get my hair bright colour from black without ruining them! Got bored with black, but don't want to loose the lengths and strengths of my locks :)
27yrs old, living in the UK, originally from Lithuania ;)

Offline hjayrx

« Reply #127 on: 15 Feb 15 / 07:52 PM »
Hi Everyone ,
I'm new to this forum & also just started using tapatalk. My name is hannah-jayne & I'm from Newcastle. 
I've always been a lover for dying my hair, when I was younger I was up for trying all colours in my hair but now I have & am sticking with a platinum blonde colour.  I would love some ideas for hairstyles if anyone can help though! I have shoulder length hair and when I don't have extensions in I find it hard to "have a style"?! Help is much appreciated. 
Hope to speak to some of you soon.  :)xox

Offline outoforbit

• Current Colour: Greenish grey with lavendery bits
« Reply #128 on: 18 Feb 15 / 06:36 PM »
Hey! I'm Susi, 19 and from Germany.
I've been browsing and lurking in this forum for a pretty long time now. I'm mainly looking for hair inspiration and advice and I felt it was time for me to finally join and contribute! :)

Offline eiry

• Current Colour: brown