Username: Stay Logged In

Password:  

Add Beeunique on Twitter & Facebook

Please help us spread the word about Beeunique. You can add us on Beeunique Facebook and on Twitter @Beeunique

Author Topic: New User? Post in here to access the Forum  (Read 16912 times)  Share 

Offline caughtinamonsoon

• Thanks Received: 0
  • Current Colour: faded violet red with balayage highlights
Re: New User? Post in here to access the Forum
« Reply #400 on: 01 Aug 15 / 08:34 AM »
Hi I'm caughtinamonsoon and I have always been obsessed with hair for as long as I can remember.  I'm American and have always lived on the west coast my entire life.  I'm also a student and I have just discovered the joys of semi-permanent dyes and bright colors and even bleach.  I want to have as much fun as I can before I have to wear a "natural" color for work later.  "Natural" to me would have to have a hint of purple, a whisper of pink, or a blue tinge or... you know ;D...  I am looking forward to learning and experimenting and hopefully contributing on this forum  *1*

Offline pavonine

« Reply #401 on: Today at 01:54 PM »
Hey guys  ;D

I'm Anna and have been using Beeunique and reading the forum for a long time.  I've had many different colours, but had brown hair since about March because I was looking for a new job but I'm bored of it now and want to get back to being colourful!

Online rosielocks

• Current Colour: Dark brown/purple - slowly lightening, will go adore purple rage after next bleach bath :D
« Reply #402 on: Today at 10:24 PM »
Hey peeps  :)

After lurking and learning for some time I though I had better sign up! I was a dedicated box dye gal for many years, desperately trying to get a solid visible red tint to my super dark (thick and long) hair, never dreaming semi permanent dyes would be so much more effective! I also didn't understand that there was peroxide in my box dyes - when I finally tried Colour B4 and went ginger I was very surprised!!