Username: Stay Logged In

Password:  

Add Beeunique on Social Media

Beeunique Facebook Beeunique Pinterest Beeunique Google+ Beeunique Twitter

Author Topic: New User? Post in here to access the Forum  (Read 64928 times)  Share 

• Current Colour: BROWN
Re: New User? Post in here to access the Forum
« Reply #1125 on: 13 Apr 17 / 02:09 PM »
Hi,

Not sure if I can get advice on this here or need to post/start a new thread? Please let me know!

I have quite over processed dry hair which I have been dying really dark brown for about 2 years ( previous to this was bleach highlights) ... I recently stripped it and put a light cool brown on ( all home box colours ) and evidently it was still quite copper, I have since dyed it ash brown and also used a store bought toner ( which didn't work at all ) and my hair is now a medium/ brown with some SLIGHT warm tones still present...

I want it to be a greyish ash light brown/dark blonde

My hair is also quite dry mid length to ends.

I know you will all probably advise me to go to a salon but I generally always do my own hair and am not looking to pay 100's for correction and would rather strip and colour or do whatever I have to myself as I don't trust anyone else!

I have a wholesale account at a store that stock l'oreal and wella so advice using those products would be great.

I was going to put a wella color charm T18 to lighten slightly and tone then Gloss myself afterwards ( any suggestions for a good gloss would also be appreciated! )

Thanks xx

• Current Colour: Between colours
« Reply #1126 on: 13 Apr 17 / 07:08 PM »
Hi new here looking for advice

• Current Colour: Very Dark Brown
« Reply #1127 on: 14 Apr 17 / 10:55 AM »
hey there :) I'm a young asian guy looking for advice on dyeing hair

• Current Colour: ombre
« Reply #1128 on: 14 Apr 17 / 09:23 PM »
Hey, just looking for ideas and advice!

« Reply #1129 on: 15 Apr 17 / 04:02 PM »
Hello

I'm here because i'm desperate for help! :(