Username: Stay Logged In

Password:  

Add Beeunique on Social Media

Beeunique Facebook Beeunique Pinterest Beeunique Google+ Beeunique Twitter

Author Topic: New User? Post in here to access the Forum  (Read 57107 times)  Share 

• Current Colour: Blonde
Re: New User? Post in here to access the Forum
« Reply #975 on: 16 Nov 16 / 04:05 PM »
Hi there, I am Laura. I live in Staffordshire with my doggy fur babies and I am a sales support analyst. I have naturally (dread)locked long blonde hair of various differemt shaes and tones. I have dyed my hair for about 16 years but gave my locs a little rest from dying so have been sans dye for about 2 years. My main reason for posting/joining is that I am thinking about going white and whilst willing to bleach if necessary I would rather avoid it as I don't want to kill my locs :)
Love and light
Laura

• Current Colour: Blonde with pink in the bottom 7 inches, hot hot pink.Bb
  • Location: ILLARWILL on Woodford Island in the Clarence River in Australia
« Reply #976 on: 18 Nov 16 / 09:58 AM »
 Hello I am not even great at posting but I've used pink in my blonde hair for years, my sister was purple, now I'm using manic panic and was thinking to mix two pinks together. I wonder how hot hot pink and cotton candy would mix?
I am Robbie, Pinkcyberfaery. Hello

• Current Colour: somewhat blonde?
« Reply #977 on: 19 Nov 16 / 04:14 PM »
Hello
I am 18 years old student from Europe.And I always believed hairdressers with my hair but after a lot of very bad experiences I decided to do it myself but can't do it myself and Ill need some help-so thats why I am here

• Current Colour: 473003212
« Reply #978 on: 21 Nov 16 / 01:45 AM »
I made a mistake

• Current Colour: blonde, greenish faded blue
« Reply #979 on: 22 Nov 16 / 01:06 AM »
Hi! new here, need help to dye my hair black :)

• Current Colour: Punky Plum
« Reply #980 on: 22 Nov 16 / 02:28 PM »
Hi all! I have been doing Punky Colours for about 6 months now. Mostly use Punky Plum.