Username: Stay Logged In

Password:  

Add Beeunique on Social Media

Beeunique Facebook Beeunique Pinterest Beeunique Google+ Beeunique Twitter

Author Topic: New User? Post in here to access the Forum  (Read 62682 times)  Share 

Re: New User? Post in here to access the Forum
« Reply #1100 on: 20 Mar 17 / 04:54 AM »
Going to post looking for information on ppd free hair dyes.

« Reply #1101 on: 22 Mar 17 / 11:06 AM »
Hi ! I am not a hair colorist but I have to learn how to do dye hair at home :-)

• Current Colour: Medium Chocolate brown
« Reply #1102 on: 22 Mar 17 / 02:15 PM »
Hello!  Newbie here!  Just recently "salon" dyed my hair for the first time last Friday (no boxed color yippee) and it turned out great. Looking for ways to go from great to fantastic.   ;D

• Current Colour: black with a splash of red
« Reply #1103 on: 23 Mar 17 / 03:57 PM »
Hi everyone, new to the forum but been buying dye from Beeunique for years and years. Hopefully there are some people here who can help me find a colour I want :)

• Current Colour: Dyed dark but naturally white
« Reply #1104 on: 24 Mar 17 / 11:31 AM »
Hello! Scottish Newbie here who has been lurking for months and finally plucked up the courage to join.  :)

I'm on the long haul transition from dark dyed hair to pure white (my natural colour). I stopped using any dye on my hair last October and am currently at the white roots/ ginger middle/chestnut ends....so committed hat wearer.

• Current Colour: brown heading to grey
« Reply #1105 on: Today at 08:34 AM »
Hello All,