Username: Stay Logged In

Password:  

Add Beeunique on Social Media

Beeunique Facebook Beeunique Pinterest Beeunique Google+ Beeunique Twitter

Author Topic: New User? Post in here to access the Forum  (Read 50283 times)  Share 

• Current Colour: Red/strawberry blonde range
Re: New User? Post in here to access the Forum
« Reply #850 on: 16 Jul 16 / 07:16 PM »
Hello! I'm new to the forum, and I have been dying my hair for little over a year. I fell in love with red hues and have stuck to an auburn sort of range on my head   ;D   I may experiment with unnatural colors in the future, but for now I'm here to ask the advice of what dye brands I should use to get a desired color.  :D

• Current Colour: Strawberry Blonde
« Reply #851 on: 17 Jul 16 / 04:54 AM »
Hey there --

I've been dying my own hair for several years now and haven't had any catastrophes so far because of information and help on sites like this one.  Looking to get ideas and feedback from others. 

Thanks!

• Current Colour: brassy-orangy with bleach blonde roots and crown.
« Reply #852 on: 17 Jul 16 / 07:02 AM »
Hey there! New user here, My name is Alysia and I am looking for some tips and advice to fix my hair. Please personal message me if you can help me! Thanks!!

• Current Colour: silvery grey
« Reply #853 on: 17 Jul 16 / 10:17 PM »
Hi I'm also new to the forums, and looking for info on how to use Manic Panic Virgin Snow on unbleached whitish grey hair (cos I'm allergic to bleach).

• Current Colour: Dark red (essentially black)
« Reply #854 on: 18 Jul 16 / 03:24 AM »
Hey!! I'm a wannabe cosmetologist who is going to do a cosmetology course my senior year! I joined because until then I need others to help me with my hair journey! :)
Trying to go from basically black to a bright dark red!

• Current Colour: Black
« Reply #855 on: 19 Jul 16 / 02:45 AM »
Hi! New here and just looking to find out about changing my hair color!  Hope to stick around :)

Im a stay at home mama and wife.