Username: Stay Logged In

Password:  

Add Beeunique on Social Media...

Beeunique Facebook Beeunique Pinterest Beeunique Google+ Beeunique TwitterBeeunique YoutubeBeeunique Instagram

NOTE: Beeunique ship worldwide - including USA & Canada

Author Topic: New here? Introduce yourself  (Read 162672 times)  Share 

Vibration

Re: New here? Introduce yourself
« Reply #50 on: 09 Jan 10 / 11:43 AM »
Hi I'm Lucy! Agrh I'm right this minute at i type trying to bleach out a blue colour from sfx. err. kind of being a nightmare. anywho, i used to stick to reds and orange but i've been a blueberry for the past 3 months. next up i'm giving atomic pink a go. wooo. anywho i'm 19, live in derby, england and i do freelance makeup. wahey.

Atomic Pink is THE BEST!

I'm doing it, whenever the dye arrives -- damn clumpy white stuff is scaring away the post man.

liz

« Reply #51 on: 09 Jan 10 / 02:54 PM »
hi. im liz. im an art student. i have no idea what my natural hair colour is

hevaeyre

« Reply #52 on: 11 Jan 10 / 12:34 PM »
haa liz...to be fair I'm not sure what colour mine is either....something inbetween blonde and brown!

• Beeunique
  • Current Colour: SFX Nuclear Red
« Reply #53 on: 11 Jan 10 / 12:48 PM »
Mines was mousy blonde when I first started dyeing it around age 18 but now its a dark brown natural colour....!  No idea when it changed and was not aware of my roots looking darker over time but one day I spotted some greys at the side, looked closer at hair and realised my roots were a medium brown and its gotten darker since then.

Hi to all new members, good to see you here. If you have any comments or suggestions on features for the website or if you'd like to submit photos, guides, hints etc please feel free to pm me :)
- Any information or advice given is my opinion only and not professional advice.
- Click here to like Beeunique on Facebook.
- New Here?  Please read the Forum Rules before posting.