Username: Stay Logged In

Password:  

Add Beeunique on Social Media...

Beeunique Facebook Beeunique Pinterest Beeunique Google+ Beeunique TwitterBeeunique YoutubeBeeunique Instagram

NOTE: Beeunique ship worldwide - including USA & Canada

Author Topic: New User? Post in here to access the Forum  (Read 74895 times)  Share 

• Current Colour: lilac/silver
Re: New User? Post in here to access the Forum
« Reply #50 on: 20 Dec 14 / 02:46 PM »
Hello :)

I'm Katie and I'm a student from the UK.

I've always dyed my hair and have currently had white blonde hair for around 2 years, I recently dyed it lilac and I am looking for advice for hair colouring and care in general.

• Current Colour: Dark auburn
« Reply #51 on: 23 Dec 14 / 10:24 AM »
Hi, I'm new here and I'm hoping to find great tips on how to color my hair at home. I'm 25 years old, born and bred in South Africa and I'm currently living in Mozambique with my extremely attractive fiancé. I don’t trust hairdressers who can’t communicate with me either in English or Afrikaans because I cannot speak Portuguese and I have reverted to coloring my own hair.

« Reply #52 on: 24 Dec 14 / 04:24 AM »
Hi! My name is Samantha.
New here, and to dying my own hair. Looking for advice on dying my hair red. I just attempted but failed miserably! I went to Sally Beauty Store and got Ion color brilliance permanent medium intense red blonde, used 20 developer and protein color filler..(suggested by the lady) well my hair barley took any of the color, it's a really light hint of  red almost kind of pink. My hair I would say is medium brown. What did I do wrong?? I would like my hair to turn out like the red in this pic..

• Current Colour: Bleached hair, almost white
« Reply #53 on: 27 Dec 14 / 03:59 AM »
Heyhey! My name's Sean. I just joined here today. I have a huge question about dying my hair for the first time so yeah..
I want white hair!

• Current Colour: adore neon pink
« Reply #54 on: 27 Dec 14 / 05:10 AM »