Username: Stay Logged In

Password:  

Add Beeunique on Social Media...

Beeunique Facebook Beeunique Pinterest Beeunique Google+ Beeunique TwitterBeeunique YoutubeBeeunique Instagram

NOTE: Beeunique ship worldwide - including USA & Canada

Author Topic: New User? Post in here to access the Forum  (Read 74891 times)  Share 

• Current Colour: Blonde
Re: New User? Post in here to access the Forum
« Reply #100 on: 22 Jan 15 / 09:06 PM »
Hey everyone, I'm new to the forum! I've been colouring my hair since my mom taught me when I was 8! I have lots o experience of my own but always love learning new tips from others :)

• Current Colour: light blonde & lavender
« Reply #101 on: 23 Jan 15 / 04:01 AM »
Hi all, my name is Sarah and I've been playing around with my hair on and off for about eight years.
At the moment I've got lightened hair with silver/purple toning and am looking to go silver. Joined to chat about that and get a few tips!

• Current Colour: Faded Fuschia Shock dip dye
« Reply #102 on: 23 Jan 15 / 01:55 PM »
Hi everyone - after an ombre gone wrong I decided to go hot pink, and now I'm hooked and hope to experiment with the full rainbow!
Pink down - blue, purple and green to go

« Reply #103 on: 24 Jan 15 / 11:13 AM »
Hello!
I'm new! 👋

• Junior Hair Addict
« Reply #104 on: 27 Jan 15 / 09:35 PM »
Ohhhhhhhh this is actually a very smart idea. I'm on other forums and spammers/bots seem to bypass even the captchas! *ott*

« Reply #105 on: 27 Jan 15 / 09:54 PM »
Hi! I'm not exactly new but I never introduced myself. I love hair color I went through almost all colors but at the end I stayed with blue.

• Current Colour: Turquoise/Rainbow
« Reply #106 on: 29 Jan 15 / 12:11 AM »
Hello! I'm loved brightly coloured hair of course!
Just thought I'd hang here to get advice and help others where I can  :)

• Current Colour: Peach
« Reply #107 on: 29 Jan 15 / 12:14 AM »
Hello!  :D
I'm new and I love coloring hair, and I love learning new tips and tricks to do so.